Turaga Foundation honours eminent people in fields of literature and journalism, for professional excellence and a lifetime of commitment and contribution to their area of work.

The achievers are felicitated with awards by eminent personalities and celebrities.

  • Turaga Krishna Mohan Rao Award for Excellence in Journalism
  • Turaga Janaki Rani Award for Excellence in Literature
  • Narender Revelli Media Excellence Award
  • V. Satyavathi Sphoorti Puraskar Inspiring Teacher Award

Sri Sudhama - Krishna Mohan Rao award

Yeddanapudi Sulochana Rani - Janaki Rani Turaga award